Fall Projects

I have finally gotten my writing schedule set out and here is what I have coming up:

October: 13 days 13 shorts

For the last 13 days of October there are 13 prompts. I have selected 3 and will be creating… something for them. Likely short stories or poems. The prompts I selected are:

October 21: Pumpkin Flavored Everything

October 22: Skulls

October 28: Blood

November: NaNoWriMo

As many know, November is National Novel Writing Month, and brings with it chilly weather, hot coco and the challenge to write 50k words in 30 days. I am going to be participating in it for the first time this year, and will be using it to hopefully complete a rough draft of my novel, which I started about two years ago. If you want to follow along on the official NaNoWriMo website, my username is ZenGirl (Shocker, I know)

I’ll be keeping everything updated on my Twitter (ZenGirl), and if you become my patron on Patreon, you will get early access to any updates on my activity, as well as getting to see the product of 13 days 13 shorts early! The link for all my social medias are below. Check them out and lets jump in to the best season of the year!

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ZoeMS?ty=h

Twitter: @_ZenGirl_

Tumblr: http://zoemikel-stites.tumblr.com/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ReginaPecunia

Leave a Reply

