The NaNoWriMo Diaries

For the month of November, I will be participating in NaNoWrimo or National Novel Writing Month. For anyone who doesn’t know, this is an event where anyone involved attempts to write a fifty-thousand word novel between November 1st and November 30th. This will be my first year participating and while I am extremely excited, I’m trying to be realistic about my content creation.

That being said: For the month of November I will be doing weekly NaNoWriMo diary entries discussing the process, how its going, and any bits and pieces that I feel I can post without ruining any future story lines. Once we find ourselves in the midst of Christmas madness, I will begin my usual short story posts and portions of larger stories, but for now we will be talking about NaNoWriMo this month!

As always, if you would like to support my writing, please check out my Patreon (patreon.com/ZoeMS) and if you just like hearing more from me, take a look at my Tumblr and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

