Patreon

Okay, here it is: me finally putting in to words why it is that I love writing.

It has taken me an oddly long time to feel okay saying this, and being okay with the concept that this is something that I want to do. This video is my Patreon introduction, which can be found here as well as a full list of the perks that you will receive as a patron, including early access to my videos, and influence on the direction of a Patron-driven, Patron-access-only story.

 

Any support is so incredibly appreciated.

 

Zoë/ZenGirl

 

 

Leave a Reply

