1 Year Later, a Funny Thing Happened

So I just realized that I am very bad at asking. It makes me uncomfortable and twitchy and frankly I need to get over it. I’ve had my Patreon page up for about a year now, and I just tonight realized that I have almost never actually asked people to support it. And that’s kind of ridiculous. So here we go.

At this point most of you have seen some version of my writing. Either my articles, or my short stories, or even occasionally my poetry. If you like it and you want to support it, I’d love for you to consider supporting my Patreon. $1 a month gets you access to my patron only stream, and votes in to the direction of the patron driven podcast. It may only be a dollar, but it means the world to me because it is a sign that someone believes in my writing, and actually thinks its worthwhile to support.

My next goal is to put up a real, working website for my writing, videos and the podcast. This Patreon page supports my work on my novel, the patron driven podcast, and fuels my short stories. If you support at higher levels, you get more votes, more perks, and more stories. My dream is to be a full time writer, and this is the start of it.

You can find my Patreon page here.

Leave a Reply

